Alex Fitch (Typhoon)

Amy Aileen Wood (Conway, The Donnies The Amys, Fiona Apple)

Anders Bergstrom (Rob Stoup and The Blame)

Andrew Borger (Ani DeFranco, Marco Benevento)

Andy Bauer (Twin Shadows)

Andy Korn (Ronnie Spector)

Andy Worley (The Supraphonics)

Benjamin Weikel (The Helio Sequence)

Ben Nugent (Dolorean)

Bill Rieflin (Ministry, REM)

Bim Ditson (And And And)

Blair Sinta (Melissa Etheridge)

Bobby Schayer (Bad Religion)

Boone Daughdrill (The Band Perry)

Brent Follis (Brent Follis Quartet, Session Player)

Brian Blade (Fellowship Band, Wayne Shorter, Black Dub)

Brian James (The Violent Hearts, The No Tomorrow Boys)

Brian Koch (Blitzen Trapper)

C.C. Spina (Little Hurricane)

Cagney Davis (Toy, Ghostrance)

Charlie Doggett (Upper Left Trio)

Chris Guanlao (Silversun Pickups)

Chris Phillips (Squirrel Nut Zippers)

Cody Dickenson (Mississippi All Stars)

Cully Symington (Conor Oberst, Afghan Whigs)

Dan Auerbach (The Black Keys)

Dan Bailey (Father John Misty)

Daniel Hunt (Neko Case)

Danny Frankel (KD Lang)

Danny Seim (Menomena)

Daru Jones (Jack White's The Buzzards)

Dave Colvin (Heartless Bastards)

Dave Mattacks (Session Player)

Davey Brozowski (Modest Mouse)

David Hoover (The Northwind)

Doug "Cosmo" Clifford (Credence Clearwater Revival)

Ed Benrock (Jamestown Revival)

Elliot Bergman (Wild Belle)

Emil Amos (Om, Holy Sons, Grails)

Emily Wells

Eric Hedford (The Dandy Warhols)

Eric Slick (Dr. Dog)

Ezra Holbrook (Red Ray Fraiser, The Minus 5)

Frankie Banali (Quiet Riot)

Fred Armisen (Trenchmouth)

George Sluppick (War & Pierce)

Greg Eklund (Storm Large, Everclear)

Greg Saunier (Deerhoof)

Greg Millson (Great Lake Swimmers)

Glenn Kotche (Wilco)

Han Bennink (Instant Composers Pool)

Hannah Blilie (Gossip)

Ian Krist (Blind Pilot)

Jason McGerr (Death Cab For Cutie)

Jason Sechrist (Portugal. The Man)

Jack White (The Dead Weather)

Jackpot! Recording Studio

James Mercer (The Shins)

James West (Justin King)

Janet Weiss (Quasi, Sleater-Kinney)

Jay Bellerose (Robert Plant & Alison Krause, Ray Lamontagne)

Jeremiah Green (Modest Mouse)

Jeremiah Fraites (The Lumineers)

Ji Tanzer (Blue Cranes, Swansea)

Joe Adamik (Iron & Wine)

Joe Clegg (Ellie Goulding)

Joe Mengis (Climber, Priory)

Joe Plumber (Cold War Kids)

Joey Waronker (Beck, Atoms for Peace)

John Herndon (Tortoise, Starlicker)

John McEntire (Tortoise, The Sea and Cake)

John Moen (The Decemberists, Black Prairie)

John Sherman (Red Fang)

John Wicks (Fitz & The Tantrums)

Johnny Marr 

Jojo Mayer (Nerve)

Jon Brion (Producer)

Jon Theodore (Queens of The Stone Age)

Josh Klinghoffer (Red Hot Chili Peppers)

Justin Ringle (Horse Feathers)

Kathy Foster (The Thermals)

Keith Mikami (The Memphis Kings)

Kevin Robinson

Les Claypool (Primus)

Lester Estelle (Kelly Clarkson, Pillar)

Lisa Schonberg (Secret Drum Band)

Marco Giovino (Band of Joy)

Matt Berger (Musee Mecanique, Laura Gibson)

Matt Chamberlain (Session Player)

Matt Lynott (The White Buffalo)

Matt Sherrod (Crowded House, Beck)

Matt Yeates 

Micah Kassell (Dan Balmer Trio, Go By Train)

Mike Mogus (Bright Eyes)

Mississippi Studios

Nathan Carson (Witch Mountain)

Neal Morgan (Joanna Newsom)

Neil Finn

Nick Sandler (Chasing Kings)

Papi Fimbres (paper/upper/cuts)

Patrick Hallahan (My Morning Jacket)

Patrick Keeler (Afghan Whigs, The Greenhornes, The Raconteurs)

Paul Alcott (Ramona Falls)

Pete Thomas (Elvis Costello & The Attractions)

Pieter Hilton (Typhoon)

Pool Recording Studio

Rachel Blumberg (M. Ward, Jolie Holland, The Decemberists)

Rhett Stonelake (Barcelona)

Richard Colburn (Belle and Sebastian)

Richard Gowan (Jonathan Wilson)

Richard Swift (The Shins)

Ricky "Fitness" Falomir (The Aquabats)

Rico Allen (Session Player)

Rock n Roll Camp For Girls

Rollum Haas (The Features)

Ron Hurst (Steppenwolf)

Ryan Dobrowski (Blind Pilot)

Ryan Moore (Karaoke From Hell)

Russ Kleiner (Scott Pemberton Trio)

Sam Fagarino (Interpol)

Sam Henry (The Wipers, Napalm Beach, Morgan Grace)

Sara Lund (Secret Drum Band, Unwound)

School of Rock

Scott DeMay (Mike Coykendall, Old Light)

Scott Magee (Ural Thomas and The Pain)

Scott McPherson (She & Him, Elliott Smith)

Sean Carey (Bon Iver)

Shawn Fleming (The Ecology)

Shawn Zorn (Twin Forks)

Stanton Moore (Galactic, Stanton Moore Trio)

Stella Mozgawa (Warpaint)

Steve Gere (Built to Spill)

Stephen Hodges (Mavis Staples, Tom Waits, T. Bone Burnett, Mike Watt)

Steve Ferrone (Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers)

Steve Nistor (Brian Blade: Mama Rosa)

Steve Shelley (Sonic Youth)

The Secret Society

Thom Sullivan (The Pynnacles, The Exies, Bigelf)

Tim DuRoche

Tim Ennis (The BrassRoots Movement, The Units)

Tim "Spit Stix" Leitch (Fear, Nasalrod)

TJ Arko (3 Leg Torso)

Todd Roper (Cake) 

Tom Tom Magazine

Tony Howard (The Beautiful Train Wrecks)

Travis Foster (Yob)

Tre' Cool (Green Day)

Tres Shannon (Karaoke From Hell)

Tucker Martine (Flora Recording and Playback)

Tyler Williams (the Head and the Heart)

Type Foundry

Victoria Porter (Karaoke From Hell)

Westin Glass (The Thermals)

Wonder Ballroom

8 Ball Studios